Executive Advisory Board

Executive Advisory Board (EAB) is a group of nominated national and international experts with avid interest and passion for academic integrity. EAB members maintain close advisory role for FBM and the Centre and provide unbiased ideas and suggestions to improve the Centre.

Executive Advisory Board Members:

TitleFirst NameLast NamePositionAffiliation
DrAnnRogersonAssociate Dean (Education)University of Wollongong Australia
DrCamillaRobertsPresidentInternational Centre for Academic Integrity (USA)
MsEvangelineLitsa MourelatosAssistant ProfessorDeree The American College of Greece
ProfessorFarhadOroumchianAssociate DeanUniversity of Wollongong in Dubai
MsIngaGaižauskaitėBoard MemberEuropean Network for Academic Integrity
DrIreneGlendinningAcademic Manager, Student ServicesCoventry University, UK
MrJarretDyerPresidentNational College Testing Association, UK
ProfessorMarioFernandoProfessor, DirectorCentre for Cross-Cultural Management, University of Wollongong Australia
ProfessorMichaelDraperProfessorSwansea University
DrSalimRaziVice DeanCanakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey
DrSarahElaine EatonEditor in ChiefInternational Journal of Educational Integrity 
DrShivadasSivasubramaniamHeadUniversity of Derby, UK
DrSonjaBjelobabaVice President, Associated RseearcherEuropean Network for Academic Integrity, Uppsala University
DrTeddi FishmanEducator, Integrity Consultant, Innovator, Former Director (ICAI)Self-employed
DrThomasLancasterSenior Teaching FellowImperial College London
DrTomasFoltynekPresidentEuropean Network for Academic Integrity

Leave A Reply